Valentine Day is over and so our contest. We are overwhelmed with your response and glad that we could make your Valentine Day more interesting and special.

SocialChamps hopes that the post of every participant in this contest was loved by his/her Valentine.

The idea of organizing a contest for Valentine Day was conceived due to the positive response that the birthday campaign for Rajnikanth had received from fans all over India.
Thus, SocialChamps decided to organize campaign for Valentine Day on a large scale. This time, some sponsors were also roped in. Copper Chocs, XOXO Deserts and Mera Food Choice honored SocialChamps by offering amazing gift vouchers to select winners.

The contest was held on Facebook as well as Twitter.
The media sponsors for this contest were CollegeKhabar, eItWebGuru, Sitemarks and One Stop Blog are the media sponsors to spread the word.

Participants posted romantic comments for their Valentine by selecting the title of any movie and replacing one word in that title with the name of their Valentine. Participants also enjoyed voting for other entries.
Choice of words for any entry could be done only on the basis of terms and conditions made for contest.

We got huge number of entries. We have selected the best and unique entry with good number of votes. Following are the names of winners of Valentine THODA HAT K Contest:


Falak Naaz Chisthi 56
Trisha Agarwal 55
Shruti 52
Daksh Jain 50
Shradha 49
Rahul Arora 49
Deepak Agarwal 47
Shradha Dorugade 47
Prasad 46
Vishwa Kalra 45
Zohaib Khan 44
Nisha Bagul 44
Ishani Dhar Dutta 44
Rohit H. Pande 43
Priya 43
Sunil 42
Pratiksha Bhopale 42
Farzana 42
Shanaul 42
Anil Kumbhar 41
Arnab Dutta 41
Faaiz Mahmood 40
Falaq Naaz 40
Swati 40
Anwer Ali Mohammad 39
Rahul Saini 39
Swati Nagose 39
Satej Pradhan 38
Falak Ansari 34
Nisha 30
Chetan 28
Aditi Juneja 28
Manasi Mahesh Mhatre 25
Shivendra Singh 25
Ashfaq 23
Akhil 23
K.Raghu Raman 23
Nighat Ansari 23
Ashfaq Chisthi 23
Pushpee 22
Emily 22
Kunwar Priyesh 22
Tanya Malhotra 22
Anuja Sharma 22
Jayesh Bhatia 22
Sahil Dudeja 21

Winners of Wild Card and Twitter contest are mentioned below.

Wild Card Entry Day 1 Mr. Vishu Kalra
Wild Card Entry Day 2 Miss. Ananya Guha
Wild Card Entry Day 2 Mr. Kumar Pravir
Wild Card Entry Day 3 Mrs. Koyeli Chakraborty
Twitter First Hour Winner Mr Rudesh Dhote
Twitter Second Hour Winner Mr Monster Ball

SocialChamps is thankful to all participants and sponsors for making Thoda Hatke Valentine Day Filmy Isshtyle contest a success.

We hope that you will enjoy our activities and initiatives in future as well.

Leave a Reply